Forgot your password?

Want Free Exclusives Not Available Anywhere Else?

Get Access Today!

Not a Member Yet?

Get Unlimited Access by Donating!

New Easy URL: http://fanclub.tearsoftechnology.com

What's in the Members Area?

Some of the Free Downloads in the Members Area!

Currently there is over 20 mix sets alone for download!

FLAC Files now available

A complete & updated list of content in the fan club can be found here.

  • New Orleans' Dan the Man - Cosmic Inclination
  • Method Man ft. Freddie Gibbs & Street Live Built for This
  • Nelly - Just a Dream *
  • David Guetta Ft. Sia - Titanium *
  • I See Stars Like a G6 *
  • All I Am (504 Club Mix feat Serenity) *
  • I Can Feel It (Dan the Man's 2012 Mix)
  • The Epitome
  • Amy Tori - Hanging On (Fan Exclusive)
  • Feel Me Now (Fan Exclusive Release!)
  • Bun B - Dat's Gangsta (Tears & Trancsponder's Remix)
  • The Remixes (Full Album)
  • Various Bootleg Remixes
  • 320 Mp3s of Live Shows Mixed w/ Vinyl
  • 320 Mp3s of the Podcast 'Revolution of the Mind'

Fan Club Member can request '.wav' files instead of downloading the mp3s.....

Tracks Available Upon Request!